Altered Carbon

Altered Carbon is set in the 25th century when the human mind has been digitized and the soul itself is transferable from one body to the next. Takeshi Kovacs, a former elite interstellar warrior known as an Envoy who has been imprisoned for 250 years, is downloaded into a future he'd tried to stop. If he can solve a single murder in a world where technology has made death nearly obsolete, he'll get a chance at a new life on Earth.


Season 1.0

1. Out of the Past (2018-02-02)
2. Fallen Angel (2018-02-02)
3. In a Lonely Place (2018-02-02)
4. Force of Evil (2018-02-02)
5. The Wrong Man (2018-02-02)
6. Man with My Face (2018-02-02)
7. Nora Inu (2018-02-02)
8. Clash by Night (2018-02-02)
9. Rage in Heaven (2018-02-02)
10. The Killers (2018-02-02)