The series takes place at the beginning of the twentieth century in Recife and follows the story of Malvina (Marina Ruy Barbosa), a young woman who kills herself when she is abandoned in the church by her fiancé Gabriel (Johnny Massaro) and exchanged for Lena (Arianne Botelho). She returns as a spirit that comes back to haunt the love of his life.


Season 1.0

1. Episode 1 (2015-05-08)
2. Episode 2 (2015-05-15)
3. Episode 3 (2015-05-22)
4. Episode 4 (2015-05-29)
5. Episode 5 (2015-06-05)