Set in the lost city of Atlantis, Aquaman is the hero from the deep who protects the sea against any foes who threaten the peaceful undersea life. Aided by his ward Aqualad, Aquaman fights for justice on the ocean floor while keeping close contact with friends on dry land. On September 14, 1968 the Aquaman animated series was combined with Superman and Batman, along with brand new episodes starring the Justice League of America- Flash (Barry Allen), Hawkman (Carter Hall/Katar Hol), Green Lantern (Hal Jordan), and Atom (Ray Palmer), along with the Teen Titans (Aqualad, Kid-Flash, Robin, Speedy, and Wonder Girl.) Although Wonder Girl was among the Teen Titans, Wonder Woman was not involved in the show.


Season 1.0

3. The Return of Nepto (1967-09-29)
4. The Fiery Invaders (1967-10-09)
5. The Sea Raiders (1967-10-19)
6. War of the Water Worlds (1967-10-29)
7. The Volcanic Monster (1967-11-08)
9. The Ice Dragon (1967-11-28)
10. The Deadly Drillers (1967-12-08)
12. The Microscopic Monsters (1967-12-28)
15. The Satanic Saturnians (1968-01-27)
17. Where Lurks the Fisherman! (1968-02-26)
19. The Trio of Terror (1968-03-17)
22. The Sinister Sea Scamp (1968-04-16)
23. The Devil Fish (1968-04-26)
24. The Sea Scavengers (1968-05-06)
25. In Captain Cuda's Clutches (1968-05-16)
27. The Sea Sorcerer (1968-06-05)
29. The Undersea Trojan Horse (1968-06-25)
31. Programmed for Destruction (1968-07-15)
33. The Stickmen of Stygia (1968-08-04)
34. Three Wishes to Trouble (1968-08-14)
35. The Silver Sphere (1968-08-24)
36. To Catch a Fisherman (1968-09-03)