Kidding follows Jeff, aka Mr. Pickles, an icon of children's television, a beacon of kindness and wisdom to America's impressionable young minds and the parents who grew up with him – who also anchors a multimillion-dollar branding empire.But when this beloved personality's family – wife, two sons, sister and father – begins to implode, Jeff finds no fairy tale or fable or puppet will guide him through the crisis, which advances faster than his means to cope. The result: a kind man in a cruel world faces a slow leak of sanity as hilarious as it is heartbreaking.


Season 1.0

1. Green Means Go (2018-09-09)
2. Pusillanimous (2018-09-16)
3. Every Pain Needs a Name (2018-09-23)
4. Bye, Mom! (2018-09-30)
5. The New You (2018-10-07)
6. The Cookie (2018-10-14)
7. Kintsugi (2018-10-21)
8. Philliam (2018-10-28)
9. LT. Pickles (2018-11-04)
10. Some Day (2018-11-11)